Where To Bet on Indian Premier League?

Click Here To Bet on the IPL!


As they say - the show must go on.

Despite the world still being in the grip of a global pandemic, the Indian Premier League will be getting underway this weekend.

The Indian Premier League is about to begin.  Betting on the sport of cricket has already started.This year's Indian Premier League battles will take place in the UAE (United Arab Emirates). The action will be jammed into 53 days of play.

All of your favourite names, including the likes of Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan and Jos Buttler, will be in attendance and playing.

Here are the eight teams that will be taking part in the festivities this season:

Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians are your defending champions - in fact, they have won four titles over the past 7 years.

Here are the current betting odds to win the league title this year, courtesy of Bet365:

Source: Bet365
Time Stamp: September 18th, 2020 11:50 am EST
Odds Subject to Change

Mumbai Indians, 5.00
Sunrisers Hyderabad, 5.50
Chennai Super Kings, 6.00
Delhi Capitals, 7.00
RC Bangalore, 7.00
Kolkata KR, 8.00
Kings XI Punjab, 10.00
Rajasthan Royals, 11.00

As you can see, the odds to win the league title are super close.


You can bet on any number of season-long props, including:

Top Team Batsman
Top Team Bowler
To Finish Bottom
Team with Highest Innings Score
Team to Hit Most Sixes

If you want to bet on individual contests, you can bet on the following things, to name a few:

To Win the Match
Match Handicap
Player of the Match
Top Team Batsman
Top Team Bowler


It will be interesting to see what kind of an impact moving to the UAE will have on the players.

Fans of the sport don't care, however, as they can now sit back and enjoy nearly two months of IPL action.