Ten Teams Have Already Qualified for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil

FIFA World Cup Brazil - Official LogoUpdated - October 17th, 2013

With the World Cup qualifications going into the final stages across the globe, out of 32 teams that we will be watching compete next summer in Brazil, 21 are already known.

Here is a list of 21 national teams that have already qualified for the 2014 World Cup:

1. Brazil (host nation)
2. Iran
3. South Korea
4. Japan
5. Australia
6. USA
7. Costa Rica
8. Argentina
9. Netherlands
10. Italy
11. Belgium
12. Switzerland
13. Germany
14. Colombia
15. Bosnia-Herzegovina
16. Spain
17. Russia
18. England
19. Chile
20. Ecuador
21. Honduras

By November 19th, 2013, which is the last day of qualifications in Africa, Asia, Europe, Oceania and South America, we will know all of the participants in the 2014 World Cup.

The group draw will be made on December 6th, 2013, and the opening match will take place on June 12th in Sao Paulo with the kick-off at 17.00.

Exciting times!