Where To Bet on Champions League

Click Here To Bet on Champions League


Update: April 18th, 2019

The 2018/19 Champions League semi-finals are now set, with Tottenham squaring off against Ajax and Liverpool taking on Barcelona.

Heading into the quarter-finals, practically nobody would have predicted that Tottenham and Ajax would have moved on to the semis. Tottenham pulled out a thrilling win over Manchester City (who were the favourites to win the entire tournament), while Ajax shocked Juventus, weeks after eliminating Real Madrid.

On one side of the draw you have Liverpool and Barcelona, which are two of the best clubs in the world, while one of either Tottenham or Ajax will make it to the Champions League finals.

Let's take a look at the odds for the first leg of semi-final games, courtesy of Bet365:

Source: Bet365
Time Stamp: April 18th, 2019 10:47 pm EST
Odds Subject to Change

Tottenham, 2.15
Draw, 3.50
Ajax, 3.20

Barcelona, 1.70
Draw, 4.00
Liverpool, 4.50


Here are the odds to qualify for the next round:

Tottenham, 1.90
Ajax, 1.90

Barcelona, 1.61
Liverpool, 2.20


Finally, here are the newly updated outright betting odds:

Barcelona, 2.50
Liverpool, 3.50
Tottenham, 5.00
Ajax, 5.50


The quarterfinals of the UEFA Champions League are upon us.  Bet on the upcoming games!The 2018/19 Champions League tournament is now down to just eight teams.

Some of the world's biggest clubs have been eliminated from the tournament, as the likes of Bayern Munich, Real Madrid and Chelsea will not be participating in the quarter-finals.

Here are the eight teams that are currently still alive:

FC Porto
Man City
Manchester United

As you can see, the United Kingdom is well-represented, as they have four of the eight remaining clubs in the tournament.


Let's take a look at the outright betting odds heading into the quarter-finals, courtesy of Bet365:

Source: Bet365
Time Stamp: April 5th, 2019 12:02 pm EST
Odds Subject to Change

Manchester City, 3.25
Barcelona, 4.33
Juventus, 4.50
Liverpool, 5.00
Manchester United, 21.00
Tottenham, 26.00
Ajax, 34.00
FC Porto, 81.00

Here are the odds for the first leg of the UCL quarter-finals:

Liverpool, 1.30
Draw, 6.00
FC Porto, 11.00

Tottenham, 4.33
Draw, 3.90
Man City, 1.85

Ajax, 3.40
Draw, 3.40
Juventus, 2.30

Man Utd, 3.75
Draw, 3.70
Barcelona, 2.05

It's quite rare that you see four teams with such close odds to win heading into the quarter-finals - Man City, Barcelona, Juventus and Liverpool all have very legitimate shots of winning at this point.

The winner of Tottenham/Man City will square off against the winner of Juventus/Ajax in the semi-finals, while the winner of Man United/Barcelona will take on the winner of Liverpool/Porto.


Manchester City is likely the best team left in the tournament as of right now, as they are once again playing near-flawless football.

Barcelona, led by Lionel Messi, is looking very strong as well, while Cristiano Ronaldo and Juventus can never be counted out.

Lastly, Liverpool is looking to improve upon last season's Champions League finals appearance, and likely feels as though they can do no wrong at this point.