Bet on Wasps vs Leicester, Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens

    Top Rugby Premiership Betting Offers

Click Here To Bet on the Rugby Premiership

Bet365 is licensed and regulated by the British Gambling Commission (# 39563)


The semi-finals of the Aviva Premiership are quickly approaching, as the Chiefs are set to take on Saracens at Sandy Park on Saturday May 20th, while the Wasps are set to take on the Leicester Tigers at Ricoh Arena on the same day.

The winners of these two games will battle on Saturday, May 27th at Twickenham Stadium in the finals. All three of these games will be broadcast on BT Sport.

The Wasps and Exeter finished the season with 84 points, while Exeter followed with 77. Leicester, who are the clear underdogs to win the Grand Final at this point, finished the regular season with 66 points.

Here are the odds for the two semi-final matches:

Wasps, 1.25
Draw, 34
Leicester, 5.5

Exeter, 2.38
Draw, 23.00
Saracens, 1.73

The handicaps for both matches look like this:

Wasps, -10, 1.91
Leicester, +10, 1.91

Exeter, +2
Saracens, -2


Saracens and the Wasps are currently being given the best odds of winning the Grand Final, as evidenced by these odds:

Saracens, 2.4
Wasps, 2.88
Exeter Chiefs, 4.5
Leicester, 15.00


Bet365, which is one of the largest online gaming firms in the world, is currently offering betting on both of the semi-final matches, as well as the Grand Final on May 27th. In addition, you can also put down bets on who you think will be the outright winner of the title.

Bet365 is offering all of its new customers the opportunity to earn a 100% bonus of up to £200 when they sign up and deposit. This is a matching bonus, so please keep that in mind when making your first deposit on the site.

Good luck betting on Aviva Premiership action!