How to Bet on T20 World Cup, T20 Blast and More

Click Here To Bet on T20 Now


T20 cricket, aka Twenty20, is one of the fastest growing sports in the world.

There is a T20 cricket league in England/Wales called the T20 Blast, aka the Vitality Blast.

Betting on cricket in England and Wales is exciting.  It is one of the fastest growing sports in the world.  If you choose to participate, please be mindful of your finances and play within your budget.In addition, there is the T20 World Cup, the T20 Women's World Cup, the Sheffield Shield, the Pakistan Super League and more.

If you want exciting action, T20 is for you. Sports books offer up an entire host of betting options for T20 games. In addition to betting on who you think will win the match, you can also bet on the following things at most sports books:

Man of the Match
Top Team Bowler
Top Team Batsman
Most Match Sixes
1st Wicket Method
To go to Super Over
Player Performance
1st Innings Score
Highest Individual Score
Batsman Matches
Total Match Fours
Most Match Fours

The list goes on and on.


The next Men's T20 World Cup is set to take place in Australia in the fall of 2020.

The Women's T20 World Cup is set to take place in Australia from February 21st to March 8th. Australia are the defending champions in this competition.

The Sheffield Shield and Pakistan Super Leagues are both currently ongoing.


The T20 Blast, aka the Vitality Blast, aka the Twenty20 Cricket league, is a collaborative league that is played in both England and Wales.

The season usually starts in late May and concludes in early September. The league currently consists of 18 different teams. The league is played in a Group Stage format and then switches to a knockout format later in the season.

The current champions are the Essex Eagles (2019). Here were the 18 teams that participated in the 2019 season:

North Division

Lancashire Lightning
Notts Outlaws
Derbyshire Falcons
Worchestershire Rapids
Yorkshire Vikings
Northants Steelbacks
Birmingham Bears
Leicestershire Foxes

South Division

Sussex Sharks
Essex Eagles
Kent Spitfires


Each team will play 14 group stage games, with the top four teams from each division moving on to the Knockout stage.


The Sheffield Shield consists of the following teams:

New South Wales
Western Australia
South Australia

This is a first-class league that is played in the double round-robin format with a final.


The Pakistan Super League consists of the following teams for the 2020 season:

Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators