Where To Bet on 2019 Australian Open?

Click Here To Bet on the Australian Open


Life is normal again - Novak Djokovic and Serena Williams are favoured to win the 2019 Australian Open.

The tennis world was flipped upside down over the past few years, as Novak Djokovic had seemingly lost his game, while Serena Williams was out due to the birth of her first child. This left major fields wide open, though it also left a hole in the tournaments as these two consistent favourites were out of action or dispatched from tournaments early on.

In 2019, everything is back to normal, as Novak Djokovic and Serena Williams are favoured to win once again.

The King reviews the best place online to bet on the Australian Open tennis tournament.  Enjoy!

When it comes to wagering on the Australian Open, I enjoy using Bet365. These provide super fast withdrawals and deposits, plus they offer betting on every single facet of every single match at the Australian Open.

If I want to wager that Serena Williams will win her first round match in straight sets, I can do that.

If I want to wager that Novak Djokovic will win the entire tournament, I can do that.

If I want to wager on who will win the next point in the Simona Halep/Angelique Kerber match, I can do that too, using Bet365's amazing in-play betting technology.

Bet365 is one of the biggest sports books in the world, and I have been using them since 2011 with no issues.

The Australian Open is one of the most exciting tennis tournaments in the world.  Bet on it!

Let's take a look at the top betting odds for both the men's and women's side of the single's brackets, courtesy of Bet365:

Source: Bet365
Time Stamp: December 29th, 2018 12:38 pm EST
Odds Subject to Change

Novak Djokovic, 2.25
Rafael Nadal, 6.5
Roger Federer, 6.0
Alexander Zverev, 10.0
Juan Martin del Potro, 21.00
Marin Cilic, 21.00
Nick Kyrgios, 19.00
Andy Murray, 15.00
Karen Khachanov, 34.00
Dominic Thiem, 26.00

Serena Williams, 6.00
Naomi Osaka, 9.00
Simona Halep, 10.00
Elina Svitolina, 13.00
Angelique Kerber, 11.00
Aryna Sabalenka, 13.00
Sloane Stephens, 15.00
Garbine Muguruza, 15.00
Caroline Wozniacki, 13.00
Petra Kvitova, 15.00